Skip to content

When you just don’t get it – Demotivators part 2

February 24, 2005

Idiocy: Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups

Dysunciton: The only consistent feature of all of your dissatisfying relationships is you.

Cluelessness: There are no stupid questions, but there are a LOT of inquisitive idiots.

Meetings: None of us is as dumb as all of us.

–When bad things happen —

Mistakes: It could be that the purpose of your life is only to serve as a warning to others.

Problems: No matter how great and destructive your problems may seem now, remember, you’ve probably only seen the tip of them.

Adversity: That which does not kill me postpones the inevitable.

Depair: It’s darkest just before it goes to pitch black.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2006 11:03 am

    Unique blog my friend, I can hardly wait to vist
    this site again. I just worship the site its comes
    from! Believe me in my extra time I’m consistently
    looking up blogs like this.
    I was in love with your ar arkansas house cleaning blog site.

Leave a Reply

