Skip to content

Encouragement for getting fit & Cookie Monster

April 11, 2005

I just listened to the 2nd lesson on Overhauling. If you would like to listen and hear someone else use Cookie Monster as an example check out CrossTimbers lessons.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2006 8:57 am

    Unique blog my friend, I can hardly wait to vist
    this site again. I just worship the site its comes
    from! Believe me in my extra time I’m consistently
    looking up blogs like this.
    Come as you are and look at my or oregon house cleaning blog.

Leave a Reply

