Skip to content

Just back up my claim at 40 days

May 11, 2005

Nutrition Facts for Your McMeal

Item calories

Baked Apple Pie ………………………………………250
Baked Apple Pie ………………………………………250
Ketchup Packet ………………………………………..10
Large French Fries ……………………………………520
Double Quarter Pounder® with Cheese++ 730
Coca-Cola® Classic (Large)§ ……………………..310
Total: ……………………………………………..2080
% Daily Value**: – ……………………………………….135

You can Go to McDonald’s web site and “bag a meal” and it will tell you nutrition info.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 12, 2005 8:26 am

    Cripes!

  2. May 12, 2005 12:30 pm

    Tom and I NEVER eat at McDonald’s any more because we both have to watch carefully what all we eat and how much. But, every once in a while, I get the strongest craving to go to McDonald’s, get a Big Mac, large french fries and big diet Coke.

    I never DO, of course, probably wouldn’t be able to eat for another week after all the calories and would end up with further heart surgery if I did, but sometimes the thoughts are very tempting!

  3. February 6, 2006 12:43 pm

    Suitable blog, its very good. I liked the site its
    from so much I have to visit it again! I surf the web
    for blogs like yours in my spare time.
    Please take a journey to my ak alaska house cleaning blog.

Leave a Reply

