Skip to content

Keith’s been busy!

September 15, 2005


It looks like Keith has been busy at the Gym.

Not to mention the tanning bed and jewery shop….Who knew all that was hiding under that nice sweater.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 15, 2005 9:12 pm

    I love it when a PhotoShop plan comes together!

    But I feel like such FOOL!

  2. September 15, 2005 10:52 pm

    Oh my, that is SO FUNNY!
    I think you need to make Keith bald and give him the Mr. T effect!

  3. September 16, 2005 1:26 pm

    Hey, don’t make me any balder than I already am!

    Okay, I’m not really. Just thinning. Hair-wise, anyway.

    (Unlike my friend Mike Cope, who has a kind of papal/friary yarmulke of “openness toward God” surrounded by a glorious glossy black halo of pelt.)

  4. September 18, 2005 7:10 pm

    Now you know why I am a cartoon tennis player….!!!

  5. September 18, 2005 8:05 pm

    Omigosh, I almost spit out my chicken noodle soup!!

    That is hilarious, BT!

    I needed that.

  6. September 22, 2005 10:39 am

    Do y’all think I should put this picture on my resume as I start begging for employment next week?

  7. February 6, 2006 9:37 am

    Delightful blog. I devote my spare time just
    looking for great blogs such as yours. I treasure this
    site and will go back!
    I hope you can look through my pa pennsylvania house cleaning blog.

Leave a Reply

