Skip to content

In case you haven’t found this one

November 4, 2005


{on back} “I LOVE HER ANYWAYS”

This is one of the weekly POST SECRET.

I think that my heart goes out to so many of these people who are not able to share these secrets anywhere else.

Mike Cope wrote an article in Christian Standard (here) titled “Who Would Hide Me”. Community is such an important thing… I don’t know how anyone can make it without it.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2005 4:40 pm

    Interesting, that site would not pull up for me. It is sad to have noone with which to share such secrets/heartaches. But at least blogging about it is an outlet.

    Sometimes just writing something down cures my need to talk about it.

  2. November 4, 2005 4:51 pm

    thanks Donna, I have fixed the link.

  3. November 4, 2005 8:39 pm

    I have been reading blogs tonight. Hope all is well! It looks like you got a lot going on.

    Thanks for sharing the Post Secret.

  4. November 7, 2005 8:59 pm

    Yes, that is amazing. I am hooked on those post secrets… I can’t imagine living without true forgiveness.

    Christianity is the best deal going, folks.

    🙂
    N

Leave a Reply

