Skip to content

The Timeless Art of Seduction

December 14, 2005

I find this too funny for words.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2005 8:35 pm

    George Can’t Stand Ya!

  2. December 15, 2005 12:16 am

    Too funny. Yes.

  3. December 15, 2005 9:05 am

    Ohhh I am feeling SOOOOO seduced!

  4. December 15, 2005 10:38 am

    I am tempted to buy the shirt, but just can’t imagine where I would wear it.

  5. December 15, 2005 3:41 pm

    That show really has aged well… I watched it the other night and laughed my guts out. So funny.

  6. December 17, 2005 4:41 pm

    Thanks! You’ve just saved me a heap of money on Cortislim, Slimfast, etc. I’ll never eat again…

  7. December 17, 2005 8:59 pm

    Did Britney Spears annul her marriage to Jason Alexander because he posed for this photo? Or was it why she married him?

    What? Different Alexander?

    Oh. Sorry. I flunked Current Events.

Leave a Reply

