Skip to content

Familiar / Wrong?

January 5, 2006


Does this look familiar?

Do you see anything wrong with it?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2006 3:48 pm

    So, what’s wrong with it, Tommy?

    From what I can see, which isn’t too great because of my nearsightedness and “old age” (lack of good) reading vision, it has the 37 books of the Old Testament in correct name and order, along with the 27 of the New Testament in correct name and order, all of which I still know by memory from learning them as a 4 year old child, for a correct total of 66. The “divisions” into “types” of books are man-made, of course, but fairly descriptive.

    I don’t see anything blatantly. Am I missing something important here, hence your question?

    I’ll keep looking, but I don’t see anything outstanding. Of course, like I say, I can always blame it on not seeing too well sometimes either physicially or spiritually, I’m afraid!

    Where are the rest of you guys? . . .

  2. January 5, 2006 3:55 pm

    by the way you should be able to click on the picture for a larger view!

    I am witholding the “wrong” until next post. Wrong is a bit of a teaser word here Dee. Don’t lose any rods or cones over it.

  3. January 5, 2006 4:43 pm

    Okay, I’ll try not to! ha!

    Besides, I figured your question about “wrong” was the preface to something more important than how the picture looks or what we finitely “see” in it. AND, I figured you weren’t goint to tell us in a comment, so was already looking forward to your next post, Tommy! (It’s hard to stay ahead of my, buddy. I’m right UP there some – okay, few – days.)

  4. January 5, 2006 8:24 pm

    Okay, I’ll play. Lamentations is in with the Major Prophets, would that be it?

Leave a Reply

