Skip to content

Would You Look at That!

March 17, 2006

Ok, this is not exactly the same thing, but I had to post it somewhere.

How’s this for making you feel uncomfortable.

more later

12 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2006 12:48 pm

    What kinda websites you been lookin at?!

  2. March 17, 2006 12:55 pm

    Tommy, you are CRACKIN’ ME UP with your latest bathroom obsession! I had seen the mirrored/outdoor one before… but this is a new one! I dig the chick with the camera! Ha!

  3. March 17, 2006 1:59 pm

    So…I’m guessing it says a lot about how each man feels about his masculinity (depending on which urinal he uses)
    And this makes me wonder what they’ve got in the stalls!

  4. March 17, 2006 4:21 pm

    I was going to send that to you yesterday but I didn’t have the nerve! Next time, I won’t hesitate!

  5. March 17, 2006 4:36 pm

    See, guys will not even comment on it.

  6. March 17, 2006 9:53 pm

    OK, I’m in. Suppose a guy finds these photo of women looking at him somewhat arousing? I, for one, would not, but let’s say there is a guy out there..

    OK, right, there really is nothing should be said.

  7. March 17, 2006 10:25 pm

    I plan on installing this at church. right over the note to whoever installed the new automatic flusher that says if they will say who they are we will pay your for parts to put them on the rest of the toilets. I saw someone wrote that “we’re too cheap to pay you for you labor” on the note.

    If I did put this up at church I would probably die of giggling.

  8. March 17, 2006 10:31 pm

    TCS,

    That bathroom is still better than the “bath houses” at Mid South.

    NJ

  9. March 18, 2006 12:20 am

    Too wierd!

  10. March 18, 2006 9:10 am

    Somehow reminds me of the Southwest Airlines commercial where the young lady, with something just blown in her eye, dashes into a rest room to wash it out … only to become aware of the rest roomful of men staring at her.

    “Wanna get away?”

    Yeah, I think I’d wanna get away from the pictured rest room….

  11. March 18, 2006 12:12 pm

    Where on earth did you find this picture, Tommy? Or were you the one taking the picture of the poor guy there?

    Or – were you the guy who took the pictures of all the gals? Or . . . never mind . . .

  12. March 18, 2006 2:25 pm

    T, you blow me away.

Leave a Reply

