Skip to content

RUN DON’T WALK!

March 23, 2006

I mean it! Hurry on over to Memorial Drive in Tulsa’s site HERE. and listen to this message from last night. I PROMISE IT WILL BE WORTH YOUR WHILE.

WARNING: IF YOU DON’T CRY SOMETHINGS WRONG WITH YOU.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2006 5:35 pm

    Thanks Tommy, I needed a good cry.

    I wish I could have been there to see JD. I could picture him talking as he spoke!

  2. March 23, 2006 5:36 pm

    I’m glad I’m listening to this at home!

  3. March 23, 2006 5:54 pm

    Just finished listening… GOD is moving in some life-changing ways. I never thought it would be like this to be his child, but I’m so glad I am!

    THANKS for that link. We should be there, you know. God, bless the people recording these messages for us!!!

    Ang

  4. March 24, 2006 2:56 pm

    I just got a chance to listen to John. What a great lesson lived through those on the Gulf Coast. My brother Mark, preaches for the Long Beach, MS congregation, near Gulf Shores. I spent a week with him in September and we saw much of the same thing. The Spirit of Christ was and is still so evident.

  5. March 24, 2006 3:01 pm

    Lee, I talked to your brother several times a few days after the storm…coordinating some relief / rescue workers.

  6. March 25, 2006 2:03 pm

    Small world we live in T.

  7. March 28, 2006 11:21 pm

    thanks, Tommy, for the link and the great encouragements. You and the Starkville bunch have been a fountain of encouragement to me. I can’t wait to come up there and share the story with your church.

Leave a Reply

