Skip to content

Two Scary Photos

May 31, 2006

(for those who doubt click here)
Ok, I really don't need to say anything.

And if that doesn't scare you……

10 Comments leave one →
  1. May 31, 2006 4:32 pm

    You are making me more nauseous than too much Mexican….

  2. May 31, 2006 6:10 pm

    That second photo scares the beejeebers out of me….after looking at that, I need some of them thar odor eater drawers!

  3. May 31, 2006 9:39 pm

    And I thought “Odor Eaters” for my shoes was an inovative idea. And that second one…that is just over the top. You have way to much time on your hand my brother (-:

  4. June 1, 2006 10:06 am

    So, I *finally* take time during my road trip to sit at a friend’s computer & catch up on a bit of blog reading – hoping for some encouragement. And what do I find?

    Lordy, Lordy, T. What am I going to do with you?

    Thanks for the smiles, brother!

    🙂

    Love,
    Angie

  5. June 1, 2006 8:55 pm

    You’re so gross!

  6. June 2, 2006 10:51 am

    Yep, these are scarin me like many of your obscure pics! As usual you amaze me with your talents.

  7. Anonymous permalink
    July 17, 2006 7:14 pm

    Very pretty site! Keep working. thnx!
    »

  8. Anonymous permalink
    July 19, 2006 2:10 pm

    Great site loved it alot, will come back and visit again.
    »

  9. Anonymous permalink
    July 20, 2006 1:06 pm

    I find some information here.

  10. Anonymous permalink
    July 23, 2006 9:59 pm

    Here are some links that I believe will be interestedhttp://google-machine.info/3080.html or http://google-index.info/1272.html and http://google-index.info/3450.html

Leave a Reply

