Skip to content

please

July 5, 2006

Would someone PLEASE buy me a bottle of this.

It has “tempting “do-it-again” scent”!

You can also get hand soap, lip balm and several other products. If you order some, remember to send me one.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2006 3:31 pm

    I am mystified! At first at where you come up with these pictures, and now at how in the world you run across a site like this one. Amazing

  2. July 5, 2006 3:55 pm

    Baptism in a bottle! As if! You know there wouldn’t be any of that stuff left if it lived up to its claims!

    I saw that line of products at a bookstore in Nashville that carried a section of funky/quirky products. It was VERY TEMPTING to buy…

  3. July 5, 2006 4:49 pm

    Hmmm, my bottle keeps refilling itself over and over. It responds very well to being in the light.

  4. July 6, 2006 8:32 am

    They sell this stuff at Borders bookstores – they’re hilarious!

  5. July 6, 2006 11:25 pm

    After you get your bottle I want to purchase franchise rights.

    Been a while since I stopped by and I am glad I did.

    Shalom,
    Bobby Valentine
    Stoned-Campbell Disciple

Leave a Reply

