Skip to content

I’m Back

July 17, 2006

I’m back from a week at camp. We had a great week, a number of people publically committing their lives to Christ. Too busy at work to post anything now. I will try to start answering the question “what will we eat in Heaven” on the next post. Anyone want to venture a guess?

14 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2006 12:41 pm

    Chocolate of course.

    Welcome back! I’m with ya on being totally swamped catching up.

  2. July 17, 2006 3:07 pm

    I’d like to eat my mistakes – at least I’ll never go hungry!

  3. July 17, 2006 3:28 pm

    Hesitant to comment… can’t top Amy or Beaner on this one!

    Way to keep us hanging TCS…

    Wonderful to see a new post on your blog, friend!

  4. July 17, 2006 4:54 pm

    I am talking real food here. Chocolate is interesting, you’ll have to explain.

    Beaner, sorry, its not mistakes.

    Angie, flattery will get you everywhere.

  5. July 17, 2006 6:07 pm

    I am glad you are back and hopefully had a good time, even if you did have to speak in the dark….

    It is too hot to think about food, but surely it will be light and wonderful, something like Manna….?

  6. July 17, 2006 8:44 pm

    Explain chocolate?

  7. July 17, 2006 8:45 pm

    …um it has been called Devil’s food now that I think about it.

  8. July 18, 2006 7:35 am

    I thought the Bible said something about ‘we will never hunger’ – I assumed we wouldn’t be eating REAL food….maybe we’ll never be hungry because there will be an abundance of food???? Interesting!

  9. July 18, 2006 10:15 am

    I saw a business the other day called “Heavenly Ham”, but don’t think that is it. Welcome back!

  10. July 18, 2006 12:19 pm

    Lee, you’re such a ham! 😉

  11. Anonymous permalink
    August 3, 2006 4:04 pm

    Here are some links that I believe will be interested

  12. Anonymous permalink
    August 9, 2006 4:56 am

    Here are some links that I believe will be interested

  13. Anonymous permalink
    August 10, 2006 8:14 am

    Greets to the webmaster of this wonderful site! Keep up the good work. Thanks.
    »

  14. Anonymous permalink
    August 15, 2006 6:44 pm

    Very best site. Keep working. Will return in the near future.
    »

Leave a Reply

