Skip to content

Today

September 6, 2006

when your a kid don’t want the day to end and you can’t wait to get up to the new day. Well I can’t wait for today to end. It one long string of …. well it stinks.

the latest was Amy’s granny died. I just checked and she has posted it on her blog. But on a day when I have pissed off my wife, fell off a ladder(yeah, where was the camera for that), had a headache that will NOT go away, et.al. this was the latest thing to make your heart sink.

Ms. Jewel was a sweet, sweet woman.

Thursday…yeah, Thursday sounds good.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 6, 2006 3:54 pm

    Well nobody died and I didn’t fall off a ladder, but my home computer crashed…Thursday does sound good!

  2. September 6, 2006 8:44 pm

    I am sorry. For the record I piss my husband off every day…nearly, but at least I didn’t fall off a ladder.

    When you are 90 and die it should be a celebration!!

  3. September 7, 2006 11:19 am

    Mama said there would be days like that.

    {praying}

  4. September 7, 2006 5:44 pm

    I hope Thursday has been all you’d hoped.

    I fell off a ladder once in front of my whole church. from a balcony. On one of those work days…

    Hey, Southwest is the ONLY way to fly. If Southwest doesn’t go there, you don’t need to travel there either.

    🙂

  5. September 7, 2006 7:17 pm

    Hey Nancy… I know you’ve got a little dirt on me but aren’t you the same girl who fell down the hill at the Y in her swimsuit?

  6. September 7, 2006 8:41 pm

    I totally agree with Nancy about SWA! I’m a fan.

    So, TCS… is Wednesday over yet? Sometimes those ol’ Wednesdays can last about a week. YUCK!

Leave a Reply

