Skip to content

what to wear to Zoe

October 3, 2006

I had to share this. I stole this from Maggi Dawn who stole it from some dude. But If I could find one (men’s style) I would buy it for this weekend.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 3, 2006 2:01 pm

    What? Nobody?

  2. October 3, 2006 2:35 pm

    I love that! Gave me a great laugh!!! Last year the little candy hearts I bought for Valentine’s day had one that said, “U C My Blog?”

    Oh, the vanity!

    BUT… I’m a shameless promoter of my blog. It’s my link to the outside world!

  3. October 3, 2006 3:23 pm

    Why hold out for a men’s style?

  4. October 3, 2006 3:39 pm

    Just wear something….

  5. October 3, 2006 5:03 pm

    Hilarious!

  6. October 3, 2006 5:30 pm

    Ah, who cares? Just wear that one.

  7. October 3, 2006 6:23 pm

    I’ve got to get one for my husband who says that to me whenever I try to read him something from someone else’s blog. He usually allows me to tell him one comment a day.

  8. October 4, 2006 12:59 pm

    Love it!

  9. October 4, 2006 8:42 pm

    I’m just shattered.

    I thought everyone cared about my blog.

    I thought the whole universe revolved around it.

    Now I’ll have to find a whole new purpose in life.

    Go away, Tommy. Go to your conference. Be inspired. Leave me alone.

    See if anyone cares about your shirt.

Leave a Reply

