Skip to content

Two minutes of Heaven is better than one minute of Heaven

October 16, 2006

The blog world has been a bit serious this week. I thought I would share this.. Warning Adult humor…ok 15 year old guy humor, but well you’ll see. excuse me while I go get on my socks.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2006 12:30 am

    Brave soul!

    I got a big laugh out of that one.

    Right on time!

  2. October 17, 2006 8:36 am

    Almost peed my pants!!!! Too funny!

  3. October 17, 2006 9:24 am

    All I can think of is Eddie Murphy saying “I’m a business man…I do business”….

  4. October 17, 2006 10:51 am

    That was good! …and bad.

Leave a Reply

