Skip to content

Dancing leads to mixed bathing…

December 7, 2006

elf.gif

go HERE to watch me DANCE!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2006 4:16 pm

    I think you need the full color photo to do this dance justice…

    I regret any part I may have played in making this possible….

  2. December 7, 2006 4:33 pm

    Tommy –

    You are the CUTEST elf I’ve ever seen! Don’t you just hope your boys all grow up to be just like you?! Just like their dancing elf daddy?! I mean . . . it doesn’t get any better than this.

    Merry Christmas buddy!

  3. December 7, 2006 7:13 pm

    Dufus

  4. December 10, 2006 2:40 pm

    I may need therapy.

  5. December 10, 2006 9:05 pm

    Wow! You got it man! You look good in that suit!

  6. December 11, 2006 1:22 pm

    What a great link. You know you can also Elf a friend! (-:

  7. December 13, 2006 8:36 pm

    That is just wonderful. I will have to try that myself. 🙂

  8. October 15, 2007 2:39 pm

    Hi, first time here–funny stuff. I grew up in a legalistic denomination, and we used to joke that we didn’t believe in premarital sex because it could lead to … dancing.

Leave a Reply

