Skip to content

3.1.07,FL.A.2.1-8,

January 24, 2007

tomlintour.JPG

Read it and weep.

3.1.07…that’s the date.

FL= floor that’s where the seats are

A = Center section

2, that’s row 2!

1-8 that’s our seats.

Us and several friends are meeting up with fellow bloggers Donna and Terri so it should be a great day! Right girls?
Tomlin and Redman and Giglio…wow, what can I say… its not a concert.

I would normally be saying that Angie is going, but she’s not. Too many other plans. I can’t remember the last concert I went to that she didn’t attend. We’ll miss you Angie, we will call and rub it in. But of course WE get to call soon from MuteMath and the Fray (ok its really billed opposite of that) and rub that one in.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2007 2:11 pm

    I’d be lyin’ if I said I didn’t feel a tinge of regret while reading this post… but I will be thankful in the long run.

    I expect to hear all about it in detail in order to feel as if I were there with you and your harem!

  2. January 24, 2007 4:28 pm

    Ah Angie…we will miss you. I can’t wait though!

  3. January 24, 2007 6:07 pm

    I will say, Donna, that I declined the invitation BEFORE I found out you and Terri were coming along! I had a moment of serious reconsideration… but I just can’t swing it.

    You will be richly blessed, no doubt about it! I will miss y’all! 😦

  4. January 25, 2007 1:36 am

    I, myself, don’t have a clue about any of this so I’ll just keep my mouth shut – for once!

  5. January 25, 2007 6:32 am

    It’s just so fun to have something to look forward to!

  6. January 25, 2007 6:58 am

    Wow! That will be an awesome time of worship! Good for you!

  7. January 25, 2007 7:07 pm

    While you’re at it why don’t ya give me a paper cut and rub lemon juice in it?

  8. greg permalink
    January 25, 2007 7:42 pm

    feb 2nd – that’s when i’ll be seeing the concert here in the dallas area. i can’t wait! wish i could see it with you guys there, though. it’ll be a good primer before the retreat.

    …did someone say mutemath?…. 🙂

  9. January 25, 2007 10:33 pm

    if your keeping score I can get Greg to comment anytime that I put “Mutemath” in a post. Its like a secret code or something

  10. January 26, 2007 12:28 am

    Maybe Chris will sing a song emphasizing the dangers of BOASTING! Great seats. I need a song dealing with envy. Have a blast!

  11. January 26, 2007 11:49 am

    TCS… Yeah, Greg’s sorta easy that way!

  12. January 26, 2007 9:26 pm

    I am fighting the sin of envy here!
    Ya’ll have a great time.

Leave a Reply

