Skip to content

Westward

February 6, 2007

frontier-ranch.gif

By Thursday afternoon I will be at Frontier Ranch.  I am going to my second Wild at Heart Boot Camp. You can click on Ransomed Heart on the right to find out more about Ransomed Heart Ministries.

It seems like there are so many things to get done before I leave and that I am getting none of them done!

I would appreciate your prayers for our travel and for God to be at work.  Also for protection for my family.  And while your at it, pray for our adoption process, specifically that our Immigration approval will happen very soon.  We are getting close to missing our window of opportunity.  Once the US Gov’t approves our application then it will go to Houston, TX for the Chinese Consulate to stamp everything then to China for translation.  After that we receive a log in date.  All this has to happen before May or we miss our window.  So please pray for that all to happen on time.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2007 7:56 pm

    You have my prayers….I know you will be blessed by the trip.

  2. February 6, 2007 9:44 pm

    Go West, old man! Hee Hee

    I just know this time will be so full for all of you. Enjoy God, enjoy each other and enjoy the beautiful Colorado vistas!

  3. February 7, 2007 1:45 am

    I hope you have a wonderful trip and will look forward to hearing all about it!

  4. February 7, 2007 6:36 am

    Be careful – have fun

  5. February 7, 2007 8:29 am

    What a spectacular view! I hope you are richly blessed out there! Enjoy!

  6. February 7, 2007 11:05 am

    I hope your trip is very successful. You have to be careful about those mountains, Tommy, I’ll tell ya! They certainly did me in with those four days in ICU in Durango, Colorado. So drink lots of fluids and take care.

    I’ll pray for all you asked, including your safe trip, your family while you’re gone and for your adoption process to go well and be successful.

  7. Darin permalink
    February 7, 2007 1:57 pm

    Interested to hear about the experience.

    From someone who wouldn’t know if I saw you on the street, enjoy.

  8. February 8, 2007 1:16 pm

    Be blessed brother!

Leave a Reply

