Skip to content

Monday

April 16, 2007

There are a number of post rattling around in my mind. But time to get to them seem hard to come by lately.

I want to write some more about the effects of my childhood home on my life but from a different angle than I did back in August of 2005.

I would like to write about the Winkler trial but will probably wait until after the trial is over. This is close to home in a number of ways. (If I was a betting man (and I’m not) I would bet on a lessor charge being returned by the jury and that is without the defense even presenting their case)

I have this post or series of posts about why I think people are discovering/ rediscovering spiritual disciplines that previously seemed to them to not be needed.

And I have several posts on what I like to call walking on eggshells.

Well I guess I just said, I have something and nothing to say today.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 16, 2007 3:58 pm

    I’ll look forward to reading about all of the above. Don’t worry, you’ve got your whole life to get to it. 🙂

  2. April 17, 2007 6:10 am

    You’re on solid ground with me. Write when you feel like it and whatever you feel like. I enjoy it all. Peace.

  3. April 17, 2007 9:19 am

    I like eggshells. Walk on bro!

Leave a Reply

