Skip to content

May 24, 2007

Sorry that I haven’t really been posting much lately on here.  I haven’t had anything I felt the need to say and haven’t had the energy to think about it.  I’ve been reading only fiction for a while.  Put all the other stuff on the back-burner.   Maybe that is a need for escape.

I think I have looked at every condo from gulf shores to Sandestin, Ok really from Mobile Bay to Seaside but who’s counting.   We are planning a vacation soon and I think everyone needs it.

Kim and the boys are headed to the birth of our next niece today, so my thoughts are with them for safe travel and for a safe delivery of the little one.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2007 9:07 am

    Hope they have a good trip…

    Camping in the car on the gulf is better than any other vacation….so you will be fine!!

  2. May 24, 2007 3:20 pm

    Good luck on your search there. I’ll pray for your family as they travel. Some times you just need a break…

  3. May 24, 2007 7:31 pm

    http://www.vrbo.com

Leave a Reply

