Skip to content

States I’ve visited

May 24, 2007

statemap.gif

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2007 5:16 am

    How did you possibly miss that one? I don’t even know which one it is!!!

  2. May 25, 2007 5:46 am

    what scares you ahout Utah?
    and what is wrong with Michigan? I used to live there!

  3. May 25, 2007 7:30 am

    Wow! That’s a LOT of states! My husband & I try to get a refrigerator magnet for every state we’ve visited together. (It’s a corny, but cheap, souvenir!)

  4. May 28, 2007 11:01 am

    You are a well traveled man! You’ve been to more states than I have, too. What’s up with that? I should have been to more because I’m older!

    Dee

  5. May 29, 2007 1:32 pm

    I must have a fear of Mormons…not sure how I have missed Utah. The majority of those state came on one trip.

Leave a Reply

