Skip to content

The Alter and the Door

November 2, 2007

castingcrowns.jpg

We were treated by some of our best friends to a night out and the current Casting Crowns tour.  It was a sold out show and very good.  But I am very sleepy now and going to bed.    Because if I type any more, there is no telling what I   might say.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 3, 2007 6:25 pm

    I wish you’d kept typing, it would have been interesting what you might have said. 🙂

    Sounds like a great evening!

  2. November 5, 2007 11:01 am

    Sorry I’m so late commenting, but I’m behind a bit on blogging, for some reason.

    Oh yeah . . . and the last time I tried to comment it didn’t take, either, so that makes it seem even longer. I don’t know what happened . . . it just didn’t go through.

    Glad you got to go to the concert. And, I too, wish you had kept writing because I’d like to know all your secrets!

    Much love, Dee

  3. November 6, 2007 9:14 am

    Was Leeland with them? I love their album.

  4. November 6, 2007 11:55 am

    Casting Crowns sound so great.
    Love their music.

  5. November 7, 2007 9:49 am

    Yes Leeland was there. The lead guy is REALLY young.

  6. Ratchet permalink
    November 28, 2007 12:08 pm

    Yeah, these kinds of things make great christmaas presents… I cant wait till my family opens theres!!!!

Leave a Reply

