Skip to content

On sale

November 29, 2007

amusment-park-swing.jpg

Walmart.com has this swing on sale for $125.00. Why would I post that…well because it is one of the swings I designed for them. So here’s your chance…buy one up and I will come sign it if you like. But if your wondering, no I don’t know how to put it together.

When I get to work I’ll post an image from the digital model of this swing set.

just realized I never posted this.

final-5sr.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2007 9:53 pm

    that looks perfect for triplets!!

    I’ll let you know when to come sign..

  2. November 30, 2007 1:29 pm

    Cool.

  3. November 30, 2007 3:47 pm

    Claire is so extremely impressed that you DESIGNED that! She is remembering the set we had in Oklahoma that was a lot like this one. Except we didn’t have the cool amusement park swing thing.

    Thanks for the Santa tip! 🙂

  4. November 30, 2007 10:13 pm

    I think I did 6 sets. Its been a couple of years ago. But they were all for Flexible Flyer. My favorite has a “bigfoot swing” that is a platform with two big foot prints that you stand on and swing.

  5. December 2, 2007 3:36 pm

    Cool – We NEED a new set! (Might need to wait until the ground thaws though!!!!)

  6. December 6, 2007 8:45 pm

    I especially like the facing double-swing seat for us older “swingers” watching the kids (and grandkids!)

Leave a Reply

