Skip to content

How Much God is available in a day?

July 22, 2008

A post you might be interested in and a great fairly new blogĀ  HERE

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 22, 2008 3:14 pm

    That is a great read. I am in a good spiritual place right now and I just get so happy to see God in things. I have never looked forward to being able to go to worship with others like I do now. Yes, I’m at a new place with new people and I may not always be this excited – I hope I will be. I am just being fed spiritually in a way I’ve never been fed before. It DOES change my outlook on things. I want others to be able to see God, too – through me, somehow, some way.

    Sorry about gushing – I just haven’t had a way to let out what I feel. See, God working through a blog… giving me an outlet to express what he’s doing in me!

Leave a Reply

