Skip to content

Christmas Present Idea?

December 2, 2008

hug-me-pillow

This is the Hug Me Pillow that you can buy at Overstock.com for that person on your list that is …..well….. a freak of some kind.   (Creepy)

Since I haven’t posted anything in almost a month, I felt I had to share something.  So what is your worst Christmas Present ever?

We have been busy with normal life stuff plus getting a room ready for Rachel and last minute adoption stuff.  We have applied for our Visas and hope to travel sometime in the next 2-5 weeks!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2008 3:41 pm

    Creepy….so that is where you have been…Overstock.com

    My worst present ever? When we were dating David bought me this blouse that was so ugly…I just had to tell him and took it back. (it was so old fashioned I don’t even think my Mom would have worn it) Then there was the year that my Mom & Dad got me confused with a school teacher. They bought me this denim jumper with an apple on it somewhere…..Yes I was about 35 at the time…..Goodwill the next year.

    Long and short of my answer is do NOT buy me clothes. I can barely please myself!!!

    .

  2. ashia permalink
    December 2, 2008 10:57 pm

    Can’t think of a horrible gift, but this one sure does freak me out! =) I’m sure Rachel’s room is precious! I know y’all are probably running around like crazy…

  3. December 11, 2008 12:07 am

    Um… that is so sad, although now I’m wondering how much it costs…

    Can’t imagine why it would be on Overstock!

Leave a Reply

