Skip to content

Last year I gave up Blogging

January 5, 2010

Last year I didn’t blog, except to repost a few things I read and wanted to keep and to link to a few talks I gave.

2009 was not without a lot of things worth blogging about and a lot of things too difficult to blog about.

I don’t know if I will blog this year but I have been encouraged to write. So I plan to do that and see what happens.

I thought if I wrote this down, I might actually do it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. That Girl permalink
    January 6, 2010 7:23 am

    If you write it, I will read.

  2. January 6, 2010 9:33 am

    The only reason I keep blogging is to make myself write down a few things…

    I think you should write…

  3. January 19, 2010 10:37 am

    I hope that you do blog for 2010 more so i hope that your blogs are inspirational blogs- i may sound selfish by sayinng this but, i am hungry for wisdom, knowledge etc..- The book so you dont want to go to church anymore hit home. Every chapter i read was so real. it was almost like a story written about what I have been feeling but, too afraid to admit those feelings. I have read a lot of self helped book to fill this void inside but, all I got out of them was a temporally fix. and again and again i find myself facing the same issues. Anyway I hope that God may put it in your heart to write things that may encourage someone like me who’s, trying to find him. As I learned to thrust him I know that somewhere along the line the right words or the right person will appear at the right time…. I will check your blog actively.

    God bless you all.

    Karen C

Leave a comment